Your Pain is Mine: ToeyP+Reader

misslakorn

sarNie Egg
Tbh Idk even know why I'm writing even though I know I won't have time for it. I'm just writing to kill time rn since I have nothing to do. But um... hope it's good... I mean I'm not good at writing but I'm just trying this out and....yeah...(oh and I don't have a summary, I just write what ever my mind is thinking)

Toey: main character, loves only mint
Y/n(your name aka you the reader): main character, has feelings for toey
Mint C: nagrai, hates y/n.
Ken p: y/n's childhood freind(best freind)

Introduction:

"My hearts beating fast"

"I have no feeling towards her"

"My life is always in darkness"

"My life is ruin by her"

"When...will i be free"

"When will she go away"

"It hurts"

"It's satisfying"

"This pain...... when will you stop....."

"Should i stop?....."

misslakorn

sarNie Egg
*srr for any miss spelling and since I'm sort of new to this thing I'll just... try to do what I can or know what to do?*

Ch.1

I walk out of the store and head home where my little son was. I open the door and saw him on the floor playing with his toy. He then stood up and came to me. I smile and reach out my arms for him.

"M..mo..mommy!!" He said and hug me.

"Aww my little angle!" He finally reach me.

"Oh your back" my aunt said. I smile and pick him up.

"Look at you, so messy." I said wiping his nose.

"Look at him, when you came he suddenly stop being cranky." My aunt said.

"Oh aunt I bought some food, here you go" I handed her the bag of food. I took Thawin(your son's name. Tbh It just pop out of no where) to the bathroom and gave him a bath. After bathing, I fed him and he fell asleep. I put him in his crib and just look at him.

"You grew up so fast.... your eyes are just like his...." I said to myself. I sigh and went to look out the window. 'I wonder how he's doing now....'

Toey's p.o.v:

After I finish working out, it was already 8:00 p.m. Just then someone came in. I look and saw Mint.