The Secret within the Piece of Art

hlimoua

sarNie Egg

Starring: Aump P.--Kwan Usmanaee—Aff Taksaorn—Ning Panita
Oil Thana—Khun Patina(made up)—Salee(made up)

** I will be adding more characters along the way, most of the characters are made up**

ATTENTION: This is my FIRST fanfiction ever. Please bear with me as I post. I currently have some chapters written for this story already. The chapters for this fanfiction is written by me as I post.
If you have any suggestions or want any scenes to happen in this fiction for the current chapters just post a reply and I will do as people suggest!..=D I am open to any suggestions….Thank You!...=D

I don’t have a poster for this FanFic. Im not really good at this. im REALLY NEW at all this creatings..a quick FanFiction that i just thought of while at work..=D

Thanks Again to everyone!. I will be posting some chapters for this FanFic soon. (possibly Tonight….) Stay Tune! =D

Summary

He has part of what he was looking for but he’s still searching. A search to finding the last piece that he needs to complete a story that he admires deeply. If this story that was told to him from his Aunt is true then he will find those belongings.
She’s a beautiful lady. Searching for a belonging that was her fathers before he past away. It was mistakenly given to an Auction store and now sold to someone that bought it. All she knows is she must find that belonging because it was her father’s. Little did she know that, that belonging she is looking for has a beautiful story to it. A story to why her father admires it so much.

hlimoua

sarNie Egg
Just another clarification...

I am also posting this up on SpicyForum..I've have this sarnworld account for awhile but i never come on often..I figure i mine as well use Sarnworl and my new account with Spicyforum to post my fanfics..well this is my first..lol

my spicyforum username is missSUNSHINE and i am hlimoua on Sarn....thanks..=D

chapter's coming shortly...

hlimoua

sarNie Egg