my best friend, me and her bf

hanjieun30

sarNie OldFart
Hi! It's my first time posting in this section :D Throughout my college life, I have this small circle of friends that I always hang out with. I consider them as my college best friends LOL So one of my best friends started dating this guy when we were in our junior year (that was in 2010) in college. My other best friends and him instantly became friends ‘coz they all belong to the same class (our college department arranges us by our last names alphabetically so I don’t have the same classes as them). My best friend, his gf, confessed to me that her bf is always shy whenever I’m around. He instantly leaves whenever I’m around and he just talks to me if necessary. I remembered telling him that I don’t bite so it’s safe to talk to me LOL so fast forward to 2012, we all graduated together last March AND attended the same review center from April to June. Her bf finally started talking to me and we also became friends. He started texting me too. Our review sessions ended last June but her bf still keeps on texting me but I seldom reply LOL. 2 months ago, I changed my phone and some of my contacts are lost. There was this one unknown number who texted me “how are you, babe? I missed you.” Since I am quite playful, I replied, “I’m fine, babe. But who are you?” LOL I already found out it was him since I asked my other friends if they know the unknown number. Then he replied, “I’m your bf, babe.” I was like, WTF, the last time I’ve checked I don’t have a boyfriend, I don’t even had a boyfriend my entire life LOL (and I’m already 21 hahaha) I just played along with him and I started to call him “babe” too. It’s nothing to me ‘coz I usually text my gay friends with the same endearments. So we were texting almost everyday until he started to text me “I love you” messages. I stopped texting him since he told me he has feelings for me. He told me that’s why he was being so shy around me before ‘coz he already has feelin