Jam Leuy Ruk : Making of Arisoya :: Aum/Aff

chenling

sarNie Adult

Author: M
Disclaimer: All characters from JLR aren't mine, I'm not making any money and I am writing this for fun!
Rating: PG-13
Summary: I'm not good at these :( Takes place a year after the show ended.
A/N: I'd like to thank cecilia for her support!!

Chapter One

A soft smile played on her lips as she watched him sleep. Soriya bit her lip as she felt color come to her cheeks. She remembered the feel of his lips, the lingering touch of his hands. Harit shifted in his sleep, his arm reaching out as if he was looking for her in his sleep. She shook her head, even in his sleep, her husband; her soul mate was scared to lose her.

"Silly" she sighed softly, "I am your prisoner always."

A prisoner, this man's prisoner, she did not mind the title nor would she change it. He was her love. She'd been amazed at his declaration of love, at his determination to win her heart. Once she'd left the island, returning to her life, all thoughts of him were supposed to be erased. Over and over she told herself to forget, told herself that everything was behind her, yet it wasn't. Soriya had fallen in love, she hated to admit it and at every turn she would turn him away.

"Soriya" She was pulled away from her thoughts, her dark eyes focused on her husband's sleepy face. He offered a lazy smile before inching closer to her.

Shaking her head, she reached out and traced the side of his face with her hand. "How did you sleep?"

"Peaceful" he sighed while taking her hand and pulling it to his lips, "did you sleep well?"

Soriya nodded as he kissed the inside of her palm, "With you snoring?" She pulled her hand out of his gasp before sitting up.

Harit frowned and quickly sat up, moving even closer to her, "I was not snoring." He pouted while nudging her, "There wasn't a large amount of sleep going on."

She felt her cheeks burn at his words, she turned to him and playfully hit his arm.