Fanfic Storyline/Plot Ideas?

adoraxFTW

sarNie Hatchling
Recently I've been wanting to write a fanfic starring Porshe and Peung, but I can't seem to think up a good storyline for it at all. So if anyone's willing to help me and post a plot/storyline they come up with for me to use for my fanfic then I'll be very thankful and I'll be sure to give you credit on the actual topic that I post my fanfic at.

Requirements:

-plot shouldn't be too complex since I'm still a beginner at writing fanfics
-plot shouldn't be too simple either (like a group of high school friends falling in love with each other or something)
-plot should be as detailed and creative as possible
-plot should include the p'ek (Porshe) as a cold-hearted guy who treats the n'ek (Peung) badly for some reason (you'll have to come up with that reason) and eventually falls in love with her

Thanks in advance for all those who decide to cooperate!

Note: Feel free to give suggestions of other characters you feel would make the fanfic more entertaining. WITH the exception that they have to be actors and actresses from Ch.5 and 7. Not because I have anything against Ch.3 actors but as you all know, Ch.5 and 7 have been collaborating and mixing around their actors and actresses lately, so I want it to seem like this is one of those lakorns.
Also, I'm aware that I've had two other fanfics that I said I would start on for a while now and have never actually gotten to them and the truth is, I haven't been very motivated to write and in addition, the plots I thought of were much too complicated in the long-run. So I've decided to cancel those two fanfics. Sorry for those who were waiting. I really do apologize for making you wait so long and in the end, not writing it. x(

huajaikaungtur

- Marina ♥
Oooh, I'm really liking Porhse & Peung as a couple.
I really do miss Peung.
Hmm... a storyline .. storyline..
It should be revenge somehow....

I'll keep brainstorming.

lakornsrok

sarNie Adult