[CH3] Prik Hee Noo Kab Moo Ham (Good Feeling): Yaya Urassaya/Ice Panuwat

KhoOnxNouxWanxJai

Staff member
upload_2018-7-5_1-39-35.png

Cr: Ice Panuwat Fanclub on IG.

I saw an article on one of the major news sites to, but gotta find it again, will update later when I find it again.

lakornwatcher

sarNie Adult
I was actually hoping to see Nine with Yaya for a newbie but this guy don't look too bad in pics too. Has he been in any lakorns before? I need to see him in motion.

SuzieJ

sarNie OldFart
Ive never heard of him before. Is he a complete newbie or has he been in other lakorns? He looks cute but he needs to cut that hair of his. Not a fan of long hair on guys. I hope hes tall.

It seems like this is the 3rd remake for this lakorn. The last one being in 1995. Heres the sypnosis. Credit to MyDramaList:
A very romantic story about Thai people living in San Francisco.
Pimsai went to San Francisco to find her boyfriend. She doesn't know that he went to go be a boytoy for an old widow. He sold his apartament to John. Pimsai, thinking her boyfriend is still living there, goes to the apartment and sleeps in John's bed. Since she has no place to go or any contact with her boyfriend, Johnlets Pimsai stay and they eventually become roomates. He takes her to work at a friend's restaurant. That's just the beginning of their story...

twister02

M♥K
Just like Nine, Ice started doing endorsement. He is a cutie in pictures. I believe he has a band too or part in a band. He is part of Social Death Note (based on his IG) that is airing in Ch28.

Based on the 1995 pic, the praek has long hair. Maybe they like him with that? :lol: that's why they choose him. :risas3:

Koy123

sarNie OldFart
Was it John Novo? This sounds like Kong and Mew L. old lakorn called Pepper and Ham.

xodxo

Trapped in MueyxTian's World! ❤️